Cult Leader
Hometown: Salt Lake City, UT

Michael Mason: Guitar
Casey Hansen: Drums
Anthony Lucero: Vocals
Sam Richards: Bass

Cult Leader are the next evolutionary leap forward for three-quarters of Gaza, arguably one of the best metallic bands of the last decade. After the early 2013 dissolution of the aforementioned band, remaining members Michael Mason, Casey Hansen, and Anthony Lucero were joined by bassist Sam Richards to form this brand new beast.
Photos (Hi-Resolution JPEGs for promotional use)

Logos (Hi-Resolution JPEGs for promotional use)

Covers (Hi-Resolution JPEGs for promotional use)

Tour Dates

07/03: Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie
07/05: Cleveland, OH @ Now That's Class
07/06: Chicago, IL @ Reggies Rock Club
07/07: St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
07/08: Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
07/09: Denver, CO @ Bluebird
07/10: Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro Bar
07/11: Boise, ID @ Shredder
07/12: Seattle, WA @ Highline
07/13: Portland, OR @ Panic Room
07/14: Sacramento, CA @ Starlite Lounge
07/15: Oakland, CA @ Golden Bull
07/16: Los Angeles, CA @ Complex
07/17: Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Releases & Apparel in the DW Estore

More items...